Latest Releases.


Mama Knows

Mama Knows (Robert Mizzell)

Mama Knows

Robert Mizzell

Released: Friday, 13 September 2019

Little Piece Of Ireland

Little Piece Of Ireland (Robert Mizzell)

Little Piece Of Ireland

Robert Mizzell

Released: Friday, 13 September 2019

Waltz Of A Lifetime / A Man Without Love

Waltz Of A Lifetime / A Man Without Love (Michael English)

Waltz Of A Lifetime / A Man Without Love

Michael English

Released: Monday, 09 September 2019

Don't Fight The Feelings

Don't Fight The Feelings (Simon Peters)

Don't Fight The Feelings

Simon Peters

Released: Friday, 06 September 2019

Grace

Grace (Mike Denver)

Grace

Mike Denver

Released: Thursday, 29 August 2019

The Stoney Clay

The Stoney Clay (Damian Davis)

The Stoney Clay

Damian Davis

Released: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Flower Of Kilkenny

Flower Of Kilkenny (Liam Mannering)

Flower Of Kilkenny

Liam Mannering

Released: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Fais Do Do

Fais Do Do (Jim Devine)

Fais Do Do

Jim Devine

Released: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Galway To Graceland

Galway To Graceland (All Folked Up)

Galway To Graceland

All Folked Up

Released: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Watch Me

Watch Me (Lisa McHugh)

Watch Me

Lisa McHugh

Released: Friday, 09 August 2019

Dancing With The Fishermen

Dancing With The Fishermen (The Murphys)

Dancing With The Fishermen

The Murphys

Released: Friday, 09 August 2019

Little Did I Know

Little Did I Know (Aiden Clerkin)

Little Did I Know

Aiden Clerkin

Released: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Make It Sweet

Make It Sweet (Keelan)

Make It Sweet

Keelan

Released: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Try A Little Kindness

Try A Little Kindness (Ciaran Rosney)

Try A Little Kindness

Ciaran Rosney

Released: Friday, 02 August 2019

Hometown On The Foyle

Hometown On The Foyle (Eddie Carey)

Hometown On The Foyle

Eddie Carey

Released: Friday, 02 August 2019

Walking In The Sunshine

Walking In The Sunshine (Gerry Guthrie)

Walking In The Sunshine

Gerry Guthrie

Released: Thursday, 01 August 2019