Latest Releases.


Livin' The Life

Livin' The Life (Ric Sandler)

Livin' The Life

Ric Sandler

Released: Saturday, 12 August 2017

If The Jukebox Took Teardrops

If The Jukebox Took Teardrops (Trudi Lalor)

If The Jukebox Took Teardrops

Trudi Lalor

Released: Saturday, 29 July 2017

The Time Has Come

The Time Has Come (Lauren McCrory)

The Time Has Come

Lauren McCrory

Released: Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Railroad Bum

Railroad Bum (Bernie Heaney)

Railroad Bum

Bernie Heaney

Released: Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Bye Bye Love

Bye Bye Love (The joe Davitt Country Band)

Bye Bye Love

The joe Davitt Country Band

Released: Tuesday, 25 July 2017

You Ain't Going Nowhere

You Ain't Going Nowhere (Stuart Moyles)

You Ain't Going Nowhere

Stuart Moyles

Released: Monday, 24 July 2017

There Goes

There Goes (Brendan Jermyn)

There Goes

Brendan Jermyn

Released: Wednesday, 19 July 2017

You're Some Trucker

You're Some Trucker (Seamus Moore)

You're Some Trucker

Seamus Moore

Released: Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Noreen Bawn

Noreen Bawn (Keelan)

Noreen Bawn

Keelan

Released: Tuesday, 18 July 2017

That's The Way Love Goes

That's The Way Love Goes (Pam Jackson)

That's The Way Love Goes

Pam Jackson

Released: Tuesday, 18 July 2017

You're Some Trucker

You're Some Trucker (Gary Fitzpatrick)

You're Some Trucker

Gary Fitzpatrick

Released: Monday, 17 July 2017

Ten Guitars

Ten Guitars (Michael English)

Ten Guitars

Michael English

Released: Sunday, 16 July 2017

Wouldn't Want It Any Other Way

Wouldn't Want It Any Other Way (David James)

Wouldn't Want It Any Other Way

David James

Released: Tuesday, 11 July 2017

She Got A Call

She Got A Call (Penny Jayne Black)

She Got A Call

Penny Jayne Black

Released: Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Music In My Heart

Music In My Heart (Charley Pride)

Music In My Heart

Charley Pride

Released: Friday, 07 July 2017

It Must Be Love

It Must Be Love (Ben Troy)

It Must Be Love

Ben Troy

Released: Friday, 07 July 2017