Latest Releases.


Music In My Heart

Music In My Heart (Michael English)

Music In My Heart

Michael English

Released: Sunday, 20 January 2019

She Don't Know She's Beautiful

She Don't Know She's Beautiful (Nathan Carter)

She Don't Know She's Beautiful

Nathan Carter

Released: Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Wake Up Little Susie

Wake Up Little Susie (The Ennis Brothers)

Wake Up Little Susie

The Ennis Brothers

Released: Sunday, 13 January 2019

This I Promise You

This I Promise You (Owen Mac)

This I Promise You

Owen Mac

Released: Thursday, 03 January 2019

Let Your Love Flow

Let Your Love Flow (The Three Amigos)

Let Your Love Flow

The Three Amigos

Released: Wednesday, 02 January 2019

Same Old Love

Same Old Love (Bryan Mullan)

Same Old Love

Bryan Mullan

Released: Thursday, 27 December 2018

Feels Like Christmas

Feels Like Christmas (Nathan & Jake Carter)

Feels Like Christmas

Nathan & Jake Carter

Released: Thursday, 06 December 2018

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy (Declan Nerney)

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy

Declan Nerney

Released: Wednesday, 05 December 2018

The Man From Galilee

The Man From Galilee (Bernie Heaney)

The Man From Galilee

Bernie Heaney

Released: Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Best So Far

The Best So Far (Lisa McHugh)

The Best So Far

Lisa McHugh

Released: Friday, 30 November 2018

Walkin' In The Moonlight

Walkin' In The Moonlight (Daniel O'Donnell)

Walkin' In The Moonlight

Daniel O'Donnell

Released: Friday, 30 November 2018

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin (Mick Flavin)

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin

Mick Flavin

Released: Friday, 23 November 2018

Through The Years

Through The Years (Mary Duff)

Through The Years

Mary Duff

Released: Friday, 23 November 2018

Give A Lonely Heart A Home

Give A Lonely Heart A Home (Aidan Clerkin)

Give A Lonely Heart A Home

Aidan Clerkin

Released: Tuesday, 20 November 2018

The Holy City

The Holy City (Patrick Feeney)

The Holy City

Patrick Feeney

Released: Monday, 19 November 2018

More Where That Came From

More Where That Came From (Cliona Hagan)

More Where That Came From

Cliona Hagan

Released: Monday, 19 November 2018