Latest Releases.


Heaven Tonight

Heaven Tonight (Derek Ryan)

Heaven Tonight

Derek Ryan

Released: Friday, 23 June 2017

Baby I'm Loving You Now

Baby I'm Loving You Now (Matthew O'Donnell)

Baby I'm Loving You Now

Matthew O'Donnell

Released: Sunday, 18 June 2017

Girl With The Fishing Rod

Girl With The Fishing Rod (Lisa McHigh)

Girl With The Fishing Rod

Lisa McHigh

Released: Thursday, 15 June 2017

Hey Ho

Hey Ho (Robert Mizzell)

Hey Ho

Robert Mizzell

Released: Friday, 09 June 2017

The County Of Antrim

The County Of Antrim (Alastair Coyles)

The County Of Antrim

Alastair Coyles

Released: Thursday, 08 June 2017

A Love That's Lasted Through The Years

A Love That's Lasted Through The Years (Big Tom & Margo)

A Love That's Lasted Through The Years

Big Tom & Margo

Released: Saturday, 27 May 2017

It Only Hurts When i Laugh

It Only Hurts When i Laugh (Seany Mac)

It Only Hurts When i Laugh

Seany Mac

Released: Thursday, 25 May 2017

Martina

Martina (The Outlaws)

Martina

The Outlaws

Released: Thursday, 25 May 2017

Caribbean Feeling

Caribbean Feeling (Nathan Carter)

Caribbean Feeling

Nathan Carter

Released: Friday, 19 May 2017

Its Hard To Loose Someone You Love

Its Hard To Loose Someone You Love (Johnny Brady)

Its Hard To Loose Someone You Love

Johnny Brady

Released: Friday, 19 May 2017

Another Day

Another Day (Louise Morrisey)

Another Day

Louise Morrisey

Released: Friday, 19 May 2017

Wild And Free

Wild And Free (Jake Carter)

Wild And Free

Jake Carter

Released: Friday, 19 May 2017

Dancing Shoes

Dancing Shoes (Dermot McConnell)

Dancing Shoes

Dermot McConnell

Released: Thursday, 18 May 2017

Little Country Boy

Little Country Boy (Gerry Guthrie)

Little Country Boy

Gerry Guthrie

Released: Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Good To Be Back Home

Good To Be Back Home (Brendan Jermyn)

Good To Be Back Home

Brendan Jermyn

Released: Sunday, 14 May 2017

The Wind

The Wind (Keelan)

The Wind

Keelan

Released: Saturday, 06 May 2017