Latest Releases.


J Hogan, P O'Brien & M Flavin

J Hogan, P O'Brien & M Flavin (The Three Of Us)

J Hogan, P O'Brien & M Flavin

The Three Of Us

Released: Saturday, 14 October 2017

I Can Sleep When I'm Dead

I Can Sleep When I'm Dead (Max T Barnes & Collin Raye)

I Can Sleep When I'm Dead

Max T Barnes & Collin Raye

Released: Friday, 13 October 2017

Simple Life

Simple Life (Stephen Rosney & The Back Axels)

Simple Life

Stephen Rosney & The Back Axels

Released: Friday, 13 October 2017

Seany Mac

Seany Mac (Small Town Saturday Night)

Seany Mac

Small Town Saturday Night

Released: Thursday, 12 October 2017

Gary Fitzpatrick

Gary Fitzpatrick (Good Ol' Boys)

Gary Fitzpatrick

Good Ol' Boys

Released: Wednesday, 11 October 2017

John Rafferty

John Rafferty (Go Rest High On That Mountain)

John Rafferty

Go Rest High On That Mountain

Released: Saturday, 07 October 2017

Who I Am

Who I Am (Lisa McHugh)

Who I Am

Lisa McHugh

Released: Friday, 06 October 2017

Jim Devine

Jim Devine (Your One And Only)

Jim Devine

Your One And Only

Released: Saturday, 30 September 2017

Ric Sandler

Ric Sandler (Sydeco Moon)

Ric Sandler

Sydeco Moon

Released: Friday, 29 September 2017

Matthew O'Donnell

Matthew O'Donnell (Down On The Corner Of Love)

Matthew O'Donnell

Down On The Corner Of Love

Released: Friday, 29 September 2017

I Don't Look Good Naked Anymore

I Don't Look Good Naked Anymore (Johnny Brady)

I Don't Look Good Naked Anymore

Johnny Brady

Released: Friday, 29 September 2017

Pat McKenna

Pat McKenna (I Can't Think Of None Other But You)

Pat McKenna

I Can't Think Of None Other But You

Released: Friday, 29 September 2017

Write This Down

Write This Down (Dominic Kirwan)

Write This Down

Dominic Kirwan

Released: Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Don't Mess With My Toot Toot

Don't Mess With My Toot Toot (Mike Denver)

Don't Mess With My Toot Toot

Mike Denver

Released: Friday, 22 September 2017

They Baptized Jessie Taylor

They Baptized Jessie Taylor (Shaun Loughrey)

They Baptized Jessie Taylor

Shaun Loughrey

Released: Thursday, 21 September 2017

Then I Kissed Her

Then I Kissed Her (Shaun Cuddy)

Then I Kissed Her

Shaun Cuddy

Released: Saturday, 16 September 2017