Latest Releases.


Lee Matthews

Lee Matthews (Marie)

Lee Matthews

Marie

Released: Saturday, 20 October 2018

Peter McCloskey

Peter McCloskey (Hichway Of Life)

Peter McCloskey

Hichway Of Life

Released: Saturday, 20 October 2018

Derek & Lisa

Derek & Lisa (Honey Honey)

Derek & Lisa

Honey Honey

Released: Sunday, 14 October 2018

Born For The Road

Born For The Road (Nathan Carter)

Born For The Road

Nathan Carter

Released: Friday, 12 October 2018

The City Of New Orleans

The City Of New Orleans (The Three Amigos)

The City Of New Orleans

The Three Amigos

Released: Thursday, 11 October 2018

Come Back Home To Erin

Come Back Home To Erin (Gary Gamble)

Come Back Home To Erin

Gary Gamble

Released: Saturday, 06 October 2018

Better Man

Better Man (The Cufflinks)

Better Man

The Cufflinks

Released: Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Perfect As Can Be

Perfect As Can Be (Justin McGurk)

Perfect As Can Be

Justin McGurk

Released: Saturday, 29 September 2018

There You Are

There You Are (Nathan Carter)

There You Are

Nathan Carter

Released: Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Do You Want To Go To Heaven

Do You Want To Go To Heaven (Trevor Moyles)

Do You Want To Go To Heaven

Trevor Moyles

Released: Friday, 21 September 2018

Shine Up My Boots

Shine Up My Boots (Ritchie Remo)

Shine Up My Boots

Ritchie Remo

Released: Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Noreen Bawn

Noreen Bawn (Gary Gamble)

Noreen Bawn

Gary Gamble

Released: Monday, 17 September 2018

Murphy's Ass

Murphy's Ass (The Back Axels)

Murphy's Ass

The Back Axels

Released: Saturday, 15 September 2018

Ireland

Ireland (Eamonn Jackson)

Ireland

Eamonn Jackson

Released: Friday, 14 September 2018

Working In The Irish Weather

Working In The Irish Weather (Gareth Pritchard)

Working In The Irish Weather

Gareth Pritchard

Released: Friday, 14 September 2018

Shame On Me

Shame On Me (Seany Mac)

Shame On Me

Seany Mac

Released: Thursday, 13 September 2018