Latest Releases.


Love Me Tender

Love Me Tender (Owne Mac)

Love Me Tender

Owne Mac

Released: Monday, 20 May 2019

Coat Of Many Colours

Coat Of Many Colours (Marian Waldron)

Coat Of Many Colours

Marian Waldron

Released: Monday, 20 May 2019

The Golden Years

The Golden Years (Aidan Clerkin)

The Golden Years

Aidan Clerkin

Released: Sunday, 19 May 2019

Louisianna Saturday Night

Louisianna Saturday Night (The Ennis Brothers)

Louisianna Saturday Night

The Ennis Brothers

Released: Sunday, 12 May 2019

Country Mile

Country Mile (Lisa McHugh)

Country Mile

Lisa McHugh

Released: Saturday, 11 May 2019

K.I.S.S.I.N.G

K.I.S.S.I.N.G (Keelan)

K.I.S.S.I.N.G

Keelan

Released: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Some Day You'll Love Me

Some Day You'll Love Me (Eddie Carey)

Some Day You'll Love Me

Eddie Carey

Released: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Country Girl Like Me

Country Girl Like Me (Ailish McBride)

Country Girl Like Me

Ailish McBride

Released: Monday, 29 April 2019

Big Tom The Legend Lives On

Big Tom The Legend Lives On (Liam Kelly)

Big Tom The Legend Lives On

Liam Kelly

Released: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Johnny And Sally

Johnny And Sally (Matthew O'Donnell)

Johnny And Sally

Matthew O'Donnell

Released: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Kelly's Mountain Dew

Kelly's Mountain Dew (Stuart Moyles)

Kelly's Mountain Dew

Stuart Moyles

Released: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

There Goes My Heart

There Goes My Heart (John Rafferty)

There Goes My Heart

John Rafferty

Released: Monday, 08 April 2019

Jesse James

Jesse James (Michael English)

Jesse James

Michael English

Released: Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Teach Your Children

Teach Your Children (Susan McCann)

Teach Your Children

Susan McCann

Released: Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Crack Was Ninety In The Isle Of Man

Crack Was Ninety In The Isle Of Man (Mike Denver)

Crack Was Ninety In The Isle Of Man

Mike Denver

Released: Monday, 01 April 2019

The Weekend

The Weekend (Jimmy Buckley)

The Weekend

Jimmy Buckley

Released: Thursday, 28 March 2019