Latest Releases.


The Holy City

The Holy City (Patrick Feeney)

The Holy City

Patrick Feeney

Released: Monday, 19 November 2018

Then And Now

Then And Now (Lee Matthews)

Then And Now

Lee Matthews

Released: Friday, 16 November 2018

Livin' The Life

Livin' The Life (Robert Mizzell)

Livin' The Life

Robert Mizzell

Released: Thursday, 15 November 2018

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See (CC Hackett)

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See

CC Hackett

Released: Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Derek Ryan

Derek Ryan (Ten)

Derek Ryan

Ten

Released: Thursday, 08 November 2018

Dance With Me Molly

Dance With Me Molly (Stuart Moyles)

Dance With Me Molly

Stuart Moyles

Released: Tuesday, 06 November 2018

If I Had You To Have & To Hold

If I Had You To Have & To Hold (Gerry Guthrie)

If I Had You To Have & To Hold

Gerry Guthrie

Released: Monday, 05 November 2018

My Irish Boy

My Irish Boy (Marion Waldron)

My Irish Boy

Marion Waldron

Released: Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Marie's Wedding

Marie's Wedding (Ciaran Rosney)

Marie's Wedding

Ciaran Rosney

Released: Tuesday, 30 October 2018

The Pleasure Has Been Mine

The Pleasure Has Been Mine (Big Tom)

The Pleasure Has Been Mine

Big Tom

Released: Saturday, 27 October 2018

Owen Mac

Owen Mac (This I Promise You)

Owen Mac

This I Promise You

Released: Friday, 26 October 2018

Johnny Brady

Johnny Brady (Hard To Lose)

Johnny Brady

Hard To Lose

Released: Friday, 26 October 2018

Am I All Alone

Am I All Alone (John Hogan)

Am I All Alone

John Hogan

Released: Thursday, 25 October 2018

Lee Matthews

Lee Matthews (Marie)

Lee Matthews

Marie

Released: Saturday, 20 October 2018

Peter McCloskey

Peter McCloskey (Hichway Of Life)

Peter McCloskey

Hichway Of Life

Released: Saturday, 20 October 2018

Derek & Lisa

Derek & Lisa (Honey Honey)

Derek & Lisa

Honey Honey

Released: Sunday, 14 October 2018