Phoenix Country Radio Shows & Events.


Richie Remo

Richie Remo (Dance)

Friday, 27 April 2018

Pitchers Country Music Nights, Derry

Mike Denver in Concert

Mike Denver in Concert (Concert)

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Knightsbrook Hotel, Trim

Clione Hagan

Clione Hagan (Dance)

Friday, 11 May 2018

Killeavy GAA Club, Newry

Opry LeDaniel

Opry LeDaniel (TV)

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Millenium Forum, Derry

Ric Sandler Album Launch

Ric Sandler Album Launch (Dance)

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Mellon Country Inn, Omagh

Social Dancing Weekend

Social Dancing Weekend (Weekend)

Friday, 18 May 2018

Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan

Cliona Hagan

Cliona Hagan (Dance)

Friday, 25 May 2018

Pitchers Country Music Nights, Derry

Country & Irish Weekend

Country & Irish Weekend (Weekend)

Friday, 01 June 2018

Savoy Hotel, Blackpool

Cowboys & Heroes

Cowboys & Heroes (Weekend)

Friday, 01 June 2018

Drumcora City, Ballinamore

Paul Claffey Tours - Spain 2018

Paul Claffey Tours - Spain 2018 (Week)

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Barrosa Hotel, Cadiz

Thainstone Country Music Festival

Thainstone Country Music Festival (Festival)

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Thainstone Centre, Inverurie

Full Of The Pipe Truck Show Ireland

Full Of The Pipe Truck Show Ireland (Festival)

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Punchestown Racecoursse

Portrush Country Caberet Show

Portrush Country Caberet Show (Dance)

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Magherabuoy House Hotel, Portrush

Frank Nelson Weekend

Frank Nelson Weekend (Weekend)

Friday, 28 September 2018

The Abbey Hotel, Donegal